About Phlux

Home : Discography : Albums : Live at Portside

9 song tape
9 song tape

Live at Portside
Copyright © 1999 Clint and Cody Phipps

  1. Portside Intro
  2. Blue
  3. Whisper
  4. Every Little Way
  5. Hole in the Ground
  6. Not Yet
  7. Closer 2 the End
  8. Red
  9. The Redneck Song

This is the infamous 9-song demo tape that is out there in limited numbers - the first audio product PHLUX released. Only the true PHLUX phan has ever seen or heard it.